aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/rt2x00
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* rt3070: add support for Belkin F6D4050v2 USB adapterPetr Štetiar2010-10-042-1/+14
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz> Signed-off-by: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
* rt3070: Added version 2.3.0.4.Stanislav Brabec2010-09-262-0/+53
|
* rt2x00: add linux kernel driver for Ralink RT3572Steffen Sledz2010-09-033-0/+58
| | | | Signed-off-by: Steffen Sledz <sledz@dresearch.de>
* rt2x00: move driver version specific patch files to an own directorySteffen Sledz2010-09-022-0/+0
| | | | Signed-off-by: Steffen Sledz <sledz@dresearch.de>
* rt2570-k2wrlz_1.6.4.bb: Added recipe for Ralink rt2570-k2wrlz-1.6.4 WiFi USB ↵Elvis Dowson2010-07-071-0/+29
| | | | | | | driver Signed-off-by: Elvis Dowson <elvis,dowson@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-2/+2
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-2/+2
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-1210-0/+30
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* rt3070: also install .bin file, move to directory with other ralink recipesKoen Kooi2010-04-123-0/+60
|
* rt61-firmware: fix installation of binary filesOtavio Salvador2009-05-201-1/+1
| | | | Signed-off-by: Otavio Salvador <otavio@ossystems.com.br>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-179-0/+171
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>