aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/recipes/sgmlspl
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* sgmlspl-native: removed PACKAGESFrans Meulenbroeks2010-08-191-3/+1
| | | | | | | the regular package with the sgmlspl binary was not generated so the binary was not staged. This fixes that Signed-off-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>
* sgmlspl-native: convert to new style staging, remove do_stage()Noor Ahsan2010-08-191-8/+1
| | | | | | | * Remove do_stage() from the recipe. The cpan_do_install () replaces the do_stage () of the recipe. * Bump PR to "r1" Signed-off-by: Noor Ahsan <noor_ahsan@mentor.com>
* Make the do_patch apply=yes param implicit if extension is .diff/.patchChris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | For .diff/.patch you need to apply manually, you can specify apply=no. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* Rename url params patch=<ignored>/pnum=<n> to apply={yes,no}/striplevel=<n>Chris Larson2010-05-251-1/+1
| | | | | | | | I think this makes the behavior rather more clear. Signed-off-by: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com> Acked-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>
* recipes: move checksums to recipes from checksums.iniMartin Jansa2010-04-121-0/+3
| | | | | | | * fetch all *.bb with patched utils.bbclass appending all checksums found only in checksums.ini to recipe Signed-off-by: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
* rename packages/ to recipes/ per earlier agreementDenys Dmytriyenko2009-03-172-0/+475
See links below for more details: http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21326 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.handhelds.openembedded/21816 Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org> Acked-by: Mike Westerhof <mwester@dls.net> Acked-by: Philip Balister <philip@balister.org> Acked-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org> Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>