aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2019-05-21 18:32:27 -0700
committerKhem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>2019-05-22 16:33:36 -0700
commit86072c5772f3b0cf98e5914ee971e1e343f7a5e3 (patch)
treef1f1181693dab5ce1981d4dd12bbac258be2ca66
parentd42ef52e3dd688024d1b1cc46ca4ba4301e0c68f (diff)
downloadopenembedded-core-contrib-yoe/mut.tar.gz
openembedded-core-contrib-yoe/mut.tar.bz2
openembedded-core-contrib-yoe/mut.zip
maintainers: Account for musl-obstack and libssp-nonsharedyoe/mut
Signed-off-by: Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
index 67a51cdecc..2c10b104de 100644
--- a/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
+++ b/meta/conf/distro/include/maintainers.inc
@@ -382,6 +382,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsm = "Armin Kuster <akuster808@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsndfile1 = "Tanu Kaskinen <tanuk@iki.fi>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsolv = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libsoup-2.4 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libssp-nonshared = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtasn1 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtest-needs-perl = "Tim Orling <timothy.t.orling@linux.intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-libtheora = "Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com>"
@@ -512,6 +513,7 @@ RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtd-utils = "Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtdev = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mtools = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
+RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl-obstack = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-musl-utils = "Khem Raj <raj.khem@gmail.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-mx-1.0 = "Anuj Mittal <anuj.mittal@intel.com>"
RECIPE_MAINTAINER_pn-nasm = "Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>"