summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/meta/recipes-support/libmpc
Commit message (Collapse)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* libmpc: upgrade 1.2.0 -> 1.2.1Alexander Kanavin2020-11-031-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* libmpc: upgrade 1.1.0 -> 1.2.0Alexander Kanavin2020-09-031-2/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alex.kanavin@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* libmpc: Remove dead UPSTREAM_CHECK_URIAdrian Bunk2019-09-191-2/+0
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* grub/libmpc/gdb: Use GNU_MIRROR in more recipesAdrian Bunk2019-08-031-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* libmpc: upgrade to 1.1.0Oleksandr Kravchuk2018-03-031-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Kravchuk <open.source@oleksandr-kravchuk.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* libmpc: fix SRC_URIOleksandr Kravchuk2018-02-241-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Oleksandr Kravchuk <open.source@oleksandr-kravchuk.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* libmpc: fix upstream version checkAlexander Kanavin2018-02-061-1/+1
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* package_regex.inc: split the rest of the entries to their recipesAlexander Kanavin2015-12-081-0/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Alexander Kanavin <alexander.kanavin@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
* libmpc: 1.0.2 -> 1.0.3Richard Purdie2015-08-011-2/+2
| | | | Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* Add texinfo.bbclass; recipes that use texinfo utils at build-time inherit it.Max Eliaser2014-05-011-1/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | The class itself currently does nothing. The idea is to mark all recipes that make use of the texinfo utilities. In the future, this class could be used to suppress the generation/formatting of documentation for performance, explicitly track dependencies on these utilities, and eliminate Yocto's current dependency on the host system's texinfo utilities. Signed-off-by: Max Eliaser <max.eliaser@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* libmpc: upgrade to 1.0.2Laurentiu Palcu2014-02-081-2/+2
| | | | | Signed-off-by: Laurentiu Palcu <laurentiu.palcu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <richard.purdie@linuxfoundation.org>
* Replace one-line DESCRIPTION with SUMMARYPaul Eggleton2014-01-021-0/+1
| | | | | | | | | | | A lot of our recipes had short one-line DESCRIPTION values and no SUMMARY value set. In this case it's much better to just set SUMMARY since DESCRIPTION is defaulted from SUMMARY anyway and then the SUMMARY is at least useful. I also took the opportunity to fix up a lot of the new SUMMARY values, making them concisely explain the function of the recipe / package where possible. Signed-off-by: Paul Eggleton <paul.eggleton@linux.intel.com>
* libmpc: upgraded to 1.0.1Bogdan Marinescu2013-05-124-43/+14
| | | | | | | | License changed from LGPLv2 to LGPLv3. The automake patch was integrated upstream in a different form. Signed-off-by: Bogdan Marinescu <bogdan.a.marinescu@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* libmpc: fix build with automake 1.12Nitin A Kamble2012-05-252-2/+29
| | | | Signed-off-by: Nitin A Kamble <nitin.a.kamble@intel.com>
* SRC_URI Checksums AdditionalsSaul Wold2010-12-091-3/+3
| | | | Signed-off-by: Saul Wold <sgw@linux.intel.com>
* libmpc:Add license checksum and update the GPL informationMei Lei2010-11-241-1/+2
| | | | | | Add COPYING.LIB file checksum to bb file and add the "LGPLv2.1" according to the COPYING.LIB file Signed-off-by: Mei Lei <lei.mei@intel.com>
* packages: Separate out most of the remaining packages into recipesRichard Purdie2010-09-012-0/+20
Signed-off-by: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@linux.intel.com>